The art of revealing human potential

Sol Partners are consultants offering comprehensive business support solutions and helping companies to develop their human capital.

The management of human resources is a crucial factor in successful business development. Sol Partners, as a consultant helping clients to hire key managers and assisting them as they adapt to their new roles, understands the importance of creating and implementing a comprehensive strategy to make the most of your human capital.

Our team includes experts with experience in both HR consultancy and HR management for major corporations. This allows us to assess businesses from various angles and offer a professional, comprehensive approach when devising a strategy.

At any stage of a company’s life cycle that calls for a new HR management strategy, the team at Sol Partners will be ready to get on board as external consultants, helping your company to develop a strategy and deploy it on the scale required.

The art of revealing human potential

Sol Partners – консультанты в области системных решений для поддержания бизнеса и развития человеческого капитала корпораций

Управление человеческими ресурсами – один из ключевых факторов успешного развития бизнеса, и Sol Partners, будучи консультантом в области привлечения и адаптации ключевых менеджеров, понимает важность создания и реализации комплексной стратегии в отношении человеческого капитала.

Наша команда объединяет специалистов, имеющих опыт как в HR-консалтинге, так и в управлении человеческими ресурсами крупных корпораций, поэтому мы можем провести оценку под разными углами и предложить профессиональный и комплексный подход по разработке стратегии.

На любом этапе жизненного цикла компании, когда вам может потребоваться новая стратегия управления человеческими ресурсами, команда Sol Partners будет готова подключиться в качестве внешних консультантов к ее подготовке и внедрению в необходимом масштабе.